Contact Us

Polaris is headquartered at:

Polaris Rare Earth Materials, LLC
6330 E 75th St., Suite 222
Indianapolis, IN 46250 USA
Phone: 317.819.0391
Fax: 317.819.0393
Email address: info@polarisrem.com

Mitchell L. Spencer, P.E.

President
mitch@polarisrem.com

Brenda Spencer

Executive Assistant
brenda@polarisrem.com

Fred Brewer

Director of Human Resources and Procurement
fred@polarisrem.com

R.P. (Pete) Major

Director of Quality Assurance
pete@polarisrem.com

Gary Maynard

Senior Project Engineer
gary@polarisrem.com

Christopher Liu

Project Engineer
chris@polarisrem.com

Kymberlee L. Brown

Reception and Logistics Assistant
kymberlee@polarisrem.com

Cynthia Tang

Manager of Materials and Logistics
cynthia@polarisrem.com

Comments are closed.